Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.013 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dragon w/Matches"
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Edge on 2001-05-18 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Baby Baby (Explorer) d1t02 - Long Form Part 4 (Cerletti) d1t03 - Cole's Law (White Strat) d1t04 - Rocco (Cripe) d1t05 - It's Up To You (Cripe) d1t06 - Band Intros Set 2: d2t01 - Long Form Part 1 (White Strat) d2t02 - Elmer's Revenge* -> (Cerletti) d2t03 - Avalon (Cerletti)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Bertha -> Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Cassidy Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,664 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set I: 01. Playin' 02. Sugaree 03. Mr. Charlie 04. Black Throated Wind 05. Deal 06. Chinatown Shuffle 07. Mexicali Blues 08. China Cat Sunflower> 09. I Know You Rider 10. Hurts Me Too 11. BIODTL 12. B.E. Women 13. Jack Straw 14. Big RXR Blues Disc 2 Set I (cont): 01. Good Lovin' 02. Casey Jones Set II 03. Morning Dew 04. Me & My Uncle 05. Two Souls In Communion 06. El Paso 07. Tennessee Jed 08...
Keywords: Soundboard; Tony Gardner; Paul Bottiglio; Bill Giles
Downloads: 3,221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1990-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Picasso Moon, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 655 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> My Brother Esau-> Althea-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; 24 bit; David Gans
Downloads: 682 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Victim Or The Crime, Mississippi Half Step, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Iko Iko*, Women Are Smarter*, Standing On the Moon, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night * with Michael Doucet fiddle and ?? banjo from Beausoleil
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rick Katzeff; Ted Mattes; jwpetty
Downloads: 145 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1990-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle > Big River, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Valley Road Set 2: Eyes Of The World > Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Truckin' > Smokestack Lightning > Drums > Space > The Other One > Wharf Rat > Lovelight E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; D5scott
Downloads: 1,552 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Carolina Chocolate Drops Live at Festival Park on 2009-08-29 - Carolina Chocolate Drops
d1t01. Little Rabbit d1t02. banter d1t03. Don't Get Trouble in Your Mind d1t04. banter d1t05. Cindy Gal d1t06. banter d1t07. Gambia d1t08. banter d1t09. I Know I've Been Changed* d1t10. banter d1t11. Viper Mad d1t12. banter d1t13. Will Adams' Breakdown d1t14. banter d1t15. Short Life of Trouble d1t16. banter d1t17. Salty Dog d1t18. banter d1t19. Cornbread and Butterbeans d1t20. banter d1t21. Snowden's Jig d1t22...
Downloads: 1,870 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Powerhouse Brewery on 2001-03-04 - Steve Kimock Band
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning / Steve's "More Guitar" Rap d1t02 - Bad Hair d1t03 - A New Africa d1t04 - Moon People d2t01 - Baby Baby d2t02 - Cissy Strut d2t03 - Band Intros Set Two: d3t01 - Steve's "Normal" Rap d3t02 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d3t03 - It's Up To You d3t04 - You're The One d3t05 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Candyman-> CC Rider-> Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Day Tripper, E
Keywords: Audience; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,519 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,793 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cotterrell Gym, Colgate U on 1977-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)